My Film or movie

I want to cry out loud. Why when i watch some movie, i always dreaming! Dreaming about how to be my life like movie, always happy ending and full of experience!

I think its really excite and full of joy. But ANNA WAKE UP! Its a real life, you dont know how to make your life Cool like the movie.

Okay maybe thats why i love watching movie as much i love music! I’m tire of drama, a reality drama. My friends always tell me a story about their life, but how about me?

Oh i want my film! I want my HAPPY ENDINGS! Okay maybe in reality endings mean death, but hahahah oh when is the right time to feel that my film is more better than the movie i watched?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

